Contact

Hillel BC

The Diamond Foundation Centre for Jewish Campus Life

6145 Student Union Boulevard, Vancouver

Samuel Heller

Executive Director
604-224-474
sam@hillelbc.com

Hillel Victoria

4012 Dawnview Crescent,

Saanich (Victoria)

Samuel Heller

Executive Director

604-224-474
sam@hillelbc.com

Hillel Calgary

Calgary JCC

S1607 90th Avenue SW

Danielle Braitman

Emerging Gen Coordinator

403-444-3146
 dbraitman@jewishcalgary.org

Hillel Edmonton

10220 156th Street Unit 100

Shared office space with The Jewish Federation of Edmonton.

Sapir Fellus

Director
 780-266-4500
sapirf@edjfed.org

Hillel Saskatoon

Heather Fenyes

fenyes@sasktel.net

Hillel Winnipeg

University of Manitoba Hillel Lounge

149 University Centre

Hartley Mendelsohn

Director
204-477-7407
hmendelsohn@jewishwinnipeg.org

Hillel Concordia

Jack Reitman Hillel House

3460 Rue Stanley

Naomi Mazer
Director

514-734-1456
naomi.mazer@federationcja.org

Western Hillel

1192 Richmond Street, London

Scott Goldstein

Director

 416-913-2428 ext. 8

scott.goldstein@hillelontario.org

Hillel Waterloo

Hillel Waterloo runs programming at both Wilfrid Laurier University and The University of Waterloo, and at many local venues.

Max Marmer

Director

647-884-4390
max.marmer@hillelontario.org

Guelph Hillel

20 Moore Avenue

It’s about a 7-minute walk from campus.
Hillel Director also has an office on campus, in the Raithby House

Gila Cotler

Director

226-971-1156
gila.cotler@hillelontario.org

McMaster Hillel

McMaster University

Commons Building, Room B103  

Judith Dworkin

Director

289-439-6817
judith.dworkin@hillelontario.org

Hillel UofT

The Wolfond Centre
for Jewish Campus Life

36 Harbord Street

Aaron Rotenberg

Director
416-913-2424 x 3003
aaron.rotenberg@hillelontario.org

Hillel Ryerson

21 Dundas Square, #705

Elyse Wieskopf

Director
647-327-0249
Elyse.wieskopf@hillelontario.org

Hillel York

The Zac Kaye Lounge
Student Centre Building, Room 442

Anna Kissin

Director, Hillel York & Jewski
416-913-2424 ext. 4005
anna.kissin@hillelontario.org 

 

Queen's Hillel

Ashira Prizant

Director
437.970.8014

ashira.prizant@hillelontario.org

Hillel Ottawa

284 Laurier Avenue East

Dovi Chein
Director
613-867-0766
director@hillelottawa.ca

Hillel Atlantic

1881 Walnut Street

Lindsay Kerr

Director of Jewish Student Life

902-789-4358
lindsay@theajc.ns.ca

Université de Montreal Hillel

Jack Reitman Hillel House

3460 Rue Stanley 

Jon Levine

Engagement Associate

514-734-1527
jon.levine@federationcja.org

 

Hillel Laurier

Max Marmer

Director, Hillel Laurier

647-884-4390
max.marmer@hillelontario.org

 

 

info@cija.ca

416-638-1991